Inschrijvingen

Naam                                              email                                                       tel                                gsm                             elo
01. Jacques Bylé                          jacques.byle@skynet.be                    050 38 55 28                                               1487
02 Maxim de Bisscop                  maximdebisscop@gmail.com                                                0476 31 07 28          1890
03 Jan Vandendriessche            vandendriessche.jan@telenet.be      050 37 19 14                                                 2184
04. Thibaut Maenhout                 thibautmaenhout@gmail.com                                                                                  2385
05. Rene Morlion                         rene.morlion@gmail.com                                                        0472 90 01 78         1554
06. Peter Degrieck                      cyberharry@telenet.be                       051 56 94 88               0474/972030       1611
07. Johan Devos                          johan_c_devos@skynet.be                050 31 65 14                                               1692
08. Suski Dominiek                      mauriceweazel@gmail.com                                                    0496/52 27 51        1474
09. Filip Van Houtte                     filip.van.houtte@telenet.be                 050 38 01 38                                              1792
10.  De Vent Rens                         rensdevent@gmail.com                                                           0472/24 63 41       1842
11. Raf Barzeele                             raf.barzeele@telenet.be                     050 35 89 32              0496/59 76 16       2035
12. Oswald De Winne                   oswald.de.winnne@telenet.be                                                0486/18 08 45       1611
13. Frank Nolf                                sanfrancky@gmail.com                                                            0486/87 55 29       1656
14. Gino De Smedt                        gino.de.smedt@proximus.be             050 42 63 64                                              1917
15. Rudy Van Ooteghem               van.ooteghem@telenet.be                                                      0488/98 52 05     1848
16. Paul Meysman                          paulmeysman@gmail.com                                                       0476/62 56 99     1567
17. Kylian Schalembier                   kylian.schalembier@outlook.be                                                                             1023
18. Benny Todts                             benny.todts@telenet.be                                                           0474/88 49 36      2003
19. Bart Vervaeck                          grdbart@gmail.com                                                                   0498/67 95 89     1665
20. Johan Gielen                           jgh.gielen@telenet.be                       050 67 92 49                                               1222      
21. Franky Goossens                     franky.goossens1@telenet.be           050 34 12 87                                                2055
22. Luka Grgicevic                        lgrgicev@gmail.com                                                                   0483/39 30 14     1693
23. Wout Duc                                mieke.thienpondt@belgacom.net      050 37 74 63                                               1336
24. Linden Pu                                linden.pu@hotmail.com                                                              0497/82 47 59    1695
25. Francky Deketelaere             deketelaerefranky@gmail.com                                                   0470/92 42 79    1758
26. Patrick Oste                            patrickoste69@gmail.com                                                          0494/18 90 73           0
27. Chris Despieghelaere             chris.dsp@hotmail.com                                                              0477/61 85 71        1729
28. Tristan Cool                             eva.degersem1@telenet.be                                                                                     1472
29. Peter Wydaeghe                     peter.wydaeghe@telenet.be                                                      0474/41 58 02     1819
30. Tom Piceu                               tom.piceu@gmail.com                                                                    0473/12 41 94      2378
31. Lennert Dejaegher                   dejaegher.vanhees@telenet.be                                                 0476/67 29 32    1463
32. Martijn Maddens                      matte0007@hotmail.com                                                            0476/66 94 50   2185
33. Harald Larsen                           harald.larsen@skynet.be                   050/82 68 39                                              2036
34. Ezio Cukon                               chantal.ezio@skynet.be                     050/38 27 00                                               1671
35. Thomas Duchene                    thomas.ducheyne@skynet.be                                                                                   1632
36. Michiel Bleys                             michielbleys@hotmail.com                                                          0495/43 89 45   1987
37. Dick Decommer                         dickdeco@gmail.com                                                                   0477/449295     1724
38. Jonny Rogiers                             jonnyr@myonline.be                         050/275867                                                    1815
39. Chris Debosschere                    chris.debosschere@skynet.be                                                   0475/542771       1372
40. Katia Callebaut                           katia.callebaut@telenet.be                                                                                         1268
41. Giovanni Callebaut                     schaker2010@hotmail.com                                                                                        1570
42. Rudi Dewilde                              balratmort@gmail.com                                                                                                 1239
43. Fabio Petralia                              fabio.petralia@telenet.be                                                             0499/593124       1875
44. Mario Verbanck                          marioverbanck@gmail.com             050/231404                       0472/290125       1150
45. Marc Clervers                             clevers.marc@skynet.be                  050/312687                                                       1535
46. Alexander Minderhout             sander.minderhout@telenet.be                                                    0479/176055       1644
47. Frederic Verduyn                       frederic.verduyn1@telenet.be                                                        0474/374564       2172   
48. Douglas hampton                     dougy@outlook.be                                                                           0486/993265     1819